

# Vishweshwar Education Society's INDIRA INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT Plot No. 2, Sector 9, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai – 400705.



#### **IIBM/2024/CDC**

#### **FORMATION**

## Vishweshwar Education Society's Indira Institute of Business Management

Committee constituted for the year 2023-24 is as follows:

### **College Development Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Fr. Abraham Joseph	Secretary, VES, Chairperson	022-27753226/7/8
2.	Dr. Ashok Luhar	Member Secretary	022-27752428
3.	Mr. M. K. Varghese	Nominee of the Secretary of the Management	022-27753226/7/8
4.	Prof. Nikhil Shirsat	Teaching Staff	022-27753226/7/8
5.	Dr. Alpha Lokhande	Teaching Staff	022-27753226/7/8
6.	Mr. Aji John	Teaching Staff	022-27753226/7/8
7.	Ms Shailaja Desai	Non - Teaching Staff	022-27753226/7/8
8.	Prof. Radhika Kirankumar	Co-ordinator - IQAC	022-27753226/7/8
9.	Dr. Khan	Local Member nominated by the management- Education/Research	022-27753226/7/8
10.	Mr. Aneesh Shaikh – Florican Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.	Local Member nominated by the management- Industry Person	022-27753226/7/8
11.	Mr. Sebastian Pallan	Local Member nominated by the management- Alumnus	022-27753226/7/8
12.	Ms Sherin Thomas		022-27753226/7/8

This is to inform that the President & Chairperson and all the members will actively coordinate with each other for the smooth functioning of the committee.

Director Indira Institute of Business Management